Home | The Truth | Downloads | T-Shirt & Yard Sign | Support the Cause! | Photo Gallery | Articles & Links | Contact / About Us





SAVE ROSENBLATT STADIUM

"America's Home Field for CWS"

SAVE ROSENBLATT STADIUM

 "I have such an affinity for Rosenblatt. I kind of feel some of my own blood, sweat and tears,
along with a lot of other people's, have gone into that facility."

Dennis Poppe, NCAA's Director of Baseball and Football
















We are the grassroots organization (Nerd Advisors) that intends to save Rosenblatt Stadium for CWS.

We support a proposal to redevelop Rosenblatt and the surrounding area to create an enhanced atmosphere for this great NCAA event.
 
We believe that the tradition and mystique of Rosenblatt can never be replaced.

                                                          --- Committee to Save Rosenblatt Stadium


SIGN THE ONLINE PETITION TO SAVE ROSENBLATT!

 

(You don't have to be a registered voter, or even live in Omaha to sign.)

By signing this petition, I go on record as opposing the demise
of Johnny Rosenblatt  Stadium at 1202 Bert Murphy Drive.

Last Name:
First Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Email Address:
Comments:
 

SIGNATURE COUNT: 14,067


Last Updated 10-01-07, 7:27PM
_____________________________________________________________

Also, Tell the City of Omaha to SAVE ROSENBLATT STADIUM!


Mayor's Office (402) 444-5000

Mayor: Mike Fahey mfahey@ci.omaha.ne.us


City Council (402) 444-5520

District 1: Jim Suttle jsuttle@ci.omaha.ne.us
District 2: Frank Brown fbrown@ci.omaha.ne.us
District 3: Jim Vokal jvokal@ci.omaha.ne.us
District 4: Garry Gernandt ggernandt@ci.omaha.ne.us
District 5: Dan Welch dwelch@ci.omaha.ne.us
District 6: Franklin Thompson fthompson@ci.omaha.ne.us
District 7: Chuck Sigerson, Jr. csigerson@ci.omaha.ne.us



"IMPROVE IT, DON'T REMOVE IT"

Improve It, Don't Remove It - Improve It, Don't Remove It Improve It, Don't Remove It - Improve It, Don't Remove It Improve It, Don't Remove It - Improve It, Don't Remove It Improve It, Don't Remove It - Improve It, Don't Remove It